Virginia RAMP

Virginia School Counselor Association wants you to drive your school counseling program to the next
level by showing your administrators, school board and the community at large that you're committed to delivering a comprehensive, data-driven school counseling program.

We would love to help you celebrate your Recognized ASCA Model Program (RAMP). We offer application assistance to members who wish to apply for RAMP status as well as recognition at our annual conference, contact, for more information.

Click the image below for more information on RAMP.


Virginia School with 2014 RAMP Designation

 School School Counselors
School Division
Brookfield Elementary School

Kathleen Otal and Carole Zendle
Little River Elementary School

 Nicole Moore and Anne Terry
Oakridge Elementary School

Ms. Gaeta, Laura Harrington and Anne Terwilliger
South Lakes High School
Bill Campbell, Madiha Jamil, Davina Johnson, Moira Jones, Jeremy Moffitt, Suzanne Parrotte, Erin Taubman, Heather Thomas and Shari Winston

Wakefield High School
Analia Almada, Kelly Carruthers, Veronica Covarrubias, Alfred Reid, Amy Shilo, Sarah Snyder, Joseph Spencer and Alvin Truesdale